Problem with AP

Having a problem? Ask for help here.
Post Reply
eduardo.almeida06
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 7:22 am

Problem with AP

Post by eduardo.almeida06 » Fri Oct 31, 2014 7:47 am

]I can't see ap in the list, I open the program and click an Scant APs, but the list of right side is blank.
My operation system is Windows 7 64 bits.


[attachment=0]1.jpg[/attachment




Thanks.
Attachments
1.jpg
1.jpg (289.63 KiB) Viewed 1531 times

User avatar
ACalcutt
Vistumbler / TechIdiots Admin
Vistumbler / TechIdiots Admin
Posts: 1210
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:50 pm
Location: Rutland, MA
Contact:

Re: Problem with AP

Post by ACalcutt » Fri Oct 31, 2014 7:32 pm

Did you select a wireless adapter in the Interface menu?

Post Reply