Export All APs failing

Post Reply
User avatar
ACalcutt
Vistumbler / TechIdiots Admin
Vistumbler / TechIdiots Admin
Posts: 1219
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 6:50 pm
Location: Rutland, MA
Contact:

Export All APs failing

Post by ACalcutt » Tue Aug 11, 2009 7:39 am

I keep getting the "Your Google Earth KML file is NOT ready." error we got last night.

User avatar
pferland
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 8:38 am
Location: The Universe
Contact:

Re: Export All APs failing

Post by pferland » Tue Aug 11, 2009 8:22 am

well thats not good, let me look into it
The best acceleration you can get on a Mac is 9.8ms^2

User avatar
pferland
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 406
Joined: Mon Oct 22, 2007 8:38 am
Location: The Universe
Contact:

Re: Export All APs failing

Post by pferland » Tue Aug 11, 2009 5:21 pm

If the last AP in the list had no valid GPS cords, a flag would be triggered that would echo the end table for a bad export. (ie no APs had any GPS) This was also remaining code from the single AP export that I had modified the DB export from.
The best acceleration you can get on a Mac is 9.8ms^2

Post Reply