Central Ky 070109 cumulative 0609

A place to share your drives
mysticvirgo67
Mad Poster / Moderator / Promoter

Central Ky 070109 cumulative 0609

Post by mysticvirgo67 »

Cumulative of several runs from last week of June posted first of July
Yellow pin is and line is best verified distance I have had yet. .28 miles from end to end :!:
KML of 070109
KML of 070109
KML image 070109.jpg (199.56 KiB) Viewed 10373 times
070109.kml
Google places of 070109 (.kml)
(4.46 KiB) Downloaded 688 times
I am still learning the ins and outs of Vistumbler so apologies to oddities in the data
Attachments
2009-06-28 11-59-56.txt
Text version
(4.92 KiB) Downloaded 483 times
Best shot
Best shot
Best verified shot 063009.jpg (207.81 KiB) Viewed 10373 times
"People don't need restore. They just need recovery...and the occasional hard boot"
"The maximum acceleration of a PC is limited only by the amount of explosives used"
pferland
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Central Ky 070109 cumulative 0609

Post by pferland »

you should save it as a VS1 file so that all the GPS cords are attached to the signal data.
Txt files dont do that, they only have one GPS per access point.
The best acceleration you can get on a Mac is 9.8ms^2
mysticvirgo67

Post by mysticvirgo67 »

pferland wrote:you should save it as a VS1 file so that all the GPS cords are attached to the signal data.
Txt files dont do that, they only have one GPS per access point.
Apparantly the forum servers are falsing on the VSZ files and I was not able to upload. may try packaging in a zip. Most likely will not work, but worth the shot.

I don't currently recall if I tried VS1 BUT I will try that format again.

Umm well, I have not been able to get GPS attatched to signal data... all I have been getting is signal dat at each GPS point...

I am still playing with 'stumbler and learing all its capabilities so perhaps there is something I am overlooking.

thxmuch--
Mystic